FAQ's & Resources

Where can I find Awards documents (nomination form, media profile, etc.)?

Achievement Awards

Book and Media Awards


  The 2017-2018 Awards Coordinating Committee Chair is Joseph Yue (contact.jyue@gmail.com)
Font Resize
Join us in New Orleans for a lively conversation with Librarian of Congress Dr. Hayden and former ALA President Courtney Young about forging roles for library services in meeting the needs of today.   Add it to your schedule!